Committee Chairs

Interested in joining a committee? Click here to submit your application!

 

 

Committee Name Committee Chairpersons Contact Number Email
AWARDS – EVENT PLANNING Sherry Kalish 410-409-5038 sherry@utzpm.com
AWARDS – SELECTION Joanie Hynes 443-375-0002 joanie@joaniehynes.com
BROKERS/MANAGERS/DOC MEETINGS Jamie Billingslea 410-848-4090 james.billingslea@verizon.net
BROKERS/MANAGERS NETWORKING EVENTS Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
BYLAWS  Yvette Rippeon  410-596-3999 yvette.rippeon@lnf.com
COMMUNITY OUTREACH Lauren Bumstead 410-596-7293 lauren@laurenbumstead.com
EDUCATION Denise Sawyer 410-299-3370 dsawyer@homesale.com
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY Denise Merson 410-917-6628 denise.merson@sagetitlegroup.com
FINANCE Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
GOVERNMENTAL & POLITICAL AFFAIRS Denise Lewis 410-733-8652 denise@brook-owen.com
GRIEVANCE Stan Dill 410-876-6655 stan@maranatharealty.com
MEMBERSHIP Aimee’ Smith 410-274-2144 aimee.smith@lakesidetitle.com
NOMINATING Jamie Billingslea 410-848-4090 james.billingslea@verizon.net
ORIENTATION Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORY GROUP Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
Janice Kirkner 443-604-5089 janice.kirkner@lnf.com
Denise Lewis 410-733-8652 denise@brook-owen.com
 Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS Charlie Condon 301-831-8060 ccondon100@gmail.com
RPAC Karen Donaldson 443-220-4675 karendrelo@aol.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING REVIEW  Yvette Rippeon 410-596-3999 yvette.rippeon@lnf.com
TECHNOLOGY Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS NETWORK (YPN) Marc Fisher 443-386-6415 marc.fisher@lnf.com

Feedback