Committee Chairs

Interested in joining a committee? Click here to submit your application!

 

 

Committee Name Committee Chairpersons Contact Number Email
AWARDS – EVENT PLANNING Sherry Kalish 410-409-5038 sherry@brook-owen.com
AWARDS – SELECTION Yvette Rippeon 410-596-3999 yvette.ripeon@lnf.com
BROKERS/MANAGERS/DOC MEETINGS Jamie Billingslea 410-848-4090 james.billingslea@verizon.net
BYLAWS Jeanne Vargo 443-487-7945 jvargo@homesale.com
COMMUNITY OUTREACH Lauren Bumstead 410-596-7293 lauren@laurenbumstead.com
EDUCATION Jeanne Vargo 443-487-7945 jvargo@homesale.com
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY Denise Merson 410-917-6628 denise.merson@sagetitlegroup.com
FINANCE Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
GOVERNMENTAL & POLITICAL AFFAIRS Denise Lewis 410-733-8652 denise@brook-owen.com
GRIEVANCE Stan Dill 410-876-6655 stan@maranatharealty.com
MEMBERSHIP Lindsay Nichols 443-789-1110 lindsay@brook-owen.com
NOMINATING Jamie Billingslea 410-848-4090 james.billingslea@verizon.net
ORIENTATION Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORY GROUP Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
Janice Kirkner 443-604-5089 janice.kirkner@lnf.com
Denise Lewis 410-733-8652 denise@brook-owen.com
 Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS Daniel Hoff 410-259-0779 danielhoff7@hotmail.com
RPAC Joanie Hynes 443-375-0002 joanie@joniehynes.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING REVIEW  Jeanne Vargo 443-487-7945 jvargo@homesale.com
TECHNOLOGY Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS NETWORK (YPN) Elizabeth Yeager 443-878-5088 yeagerhomesandfarms@gmail.com

Feedback