Committee Chairs

Interested in joining a committee? Click here to submit your application!
Committee Name Committee Chairpersons Contact Number Email
AWARDS – EVENT PLANNING Yvette Rippeon 410-596-3999 yvette.rippeon@lnf.com
AWARDS – SELECTION Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
BROKERS/MANAGERS/DOC MEETINGS Jamie Billingslea 410-848-4090 james.billingslea@verizon.net
BROKERS/MANAGERS NETWORKING EVENTS Donna Moffett 410-274-1617 donna@donnasellsre.com
BYLAWS Marc Fisher 443-386-6415 marc.fisher@lnf.com
COMMUNICATIONS TASKFORCE Brenda Blaney 410-303-8333 topsail4ever@gmail.com
COMMUNITY OUTREACH Lauren Bumstead 410-596-7293 lauren@laurenbumstead.com
EDUCATION Joe Driver 443-992-1003 jdriver.rma@gmail.com
Denise Sawyer 410-299-3370 denise@weichertnc.com
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY Denise Merson 410-917-6628 denise.merson@sagetitlegroup.com
Becky Hahn 410-913-7723 becky.hahn@longandfoster.com
FINANCE Joanie Hynes 443-375-0002 joanie@joaniehynes.com
GOVERNMENTAL & POLITICAL AFFAIRS Local – Dan Hoff 410-259-0779 danielhoff7@hotmail.com
State – Joe DeLuca 410-241-0826 joed@lnf.com
GRIEVANCE Stan Dill 410-876-6655 stan@maranatharealty.com
Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
MEMBERSHIP Mark Davis 410-596-2273 realtormarkdavis@gmail.com
Aimee’ Smith 410-274-2144 aimee.smith@lakesidetitle.com
NOMINATING Jamie Billingslea 410-848-4090 james.billingslea@verizon.net
ORIENTATION Denise Lewis 410-733-8652 denise@brook-owen.com
PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORY GROUP Jim Blaney 410-458-8333 jim@jimblaney.com
Denise Lewis 410-733-8652 denise@brook-owen.com
Donna Moffett 410-274-1617 donna@donnasellsre.com
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS Charlie Condon 301-831-8060 ccondon100@gmail.com
RPAC Karen Donaldson 443-220-4675 karendrelo@aol.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING REVIEW Marc Fisher 443-386-6415 marc.fisher@lnf.com
TECHNOLOGY Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
Charlie Koontz 410-259-0505 charliekoontz@remax.net
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS NETWORK (YPN) Derek Burkholder 717-824-2356 charliekoontz@remax.net
Patrick McCormick 410-795-4912 pat@mccormickmortgageservices.com

Feedback