Committee Chairs

Interested in joining a committee? Click here to submit your application!

 

Committee Name Committee Chairpersons Contact Number Email
AWARDS – EVENT PLANNING Amy Saxe 410-746-5075 amysaxe@remax.net
Pamela Stone 410-245-6850 pamstonerealtor@hotmail.com
AWARDS – SELECTION  Marc Fisher  443-386-6415 marc.fisher@lnf.com
BROKERS/MANAGERS/DOC MEETINGS Jamie Billingslea 410-848-4090 james.billingslea@verizon.net
BROKERS/MANAGERS NETWORKING EVENTS Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
BYLAWS  Joanie Hynes  443-375-0002 joanie@joaniehynes.com
COMMUNICATIONS TASKFORCE Gina Adolph 410-598-2103 gina.adolph@remax.net
COMMUNITY OUTREACH Lauren Bumstead 410-596-7293 lauren@laurenbumstead.com
EDUCATION Denise Sawyer 410-299-3370 dsawyer@homesale.com
Sharon Callahan 443-605-9984 scallahan@homesale.com
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY Denise Merson 410-917-6628 denise.merson@sagetitlegroup.com
FINANCE Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
GOVERNMENTAL & POLITICAL AFFAIRS Dan Hoff 410-259-0779 danielhoff7@hotmail.com
Denise Lewis 410-733-8652 denise@brook-owen.com
GRIEVANCE Stan Dill 410-876-6655 stan@maranatharealty.com
Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
MEMBERSHIP Aimee’ Smith 410-274-2144 aimee.smith@lakesidetitle.com
Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
NOMINATING Jamie Billingslea 410-848-4090 james.billingslea@verizon.net
ORIENTATION Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
Denise Lewis 410-733-8652 denise@brook-owen.com
Jeanne Vargo 443-487-7945 jvargo@homesale.com
PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORY GROUP Phyllis Adam 410-596-4264 phyllis@phyllisadam.com
Denise Lewis 410-733-8652 denise@brook-owen.com
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS Charlie Condon 301-831-8060 ccondon100@gmail.com
RPAC Karen Donaldson 443-220-4675 karendrelo@aol.com
Sherry Kalish 410-409-5038 sherry@utzpm.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING REVIEW Joanie Hynes 443-375-0002 joanie@joaniehynes.com
TECHNOLOGY Joe Stephens 410-591-9332 joe@teamstephens.realtor
Charlie Koontz 410-259-0505 charliekoontz@remax.net
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS NETWORK (YPN) Stacey Longo 443-789-0850 staceylongo@northroprealty.com

Feedback